Scuba Diving with the Blue Marlin Divers, Dive Center in Khao Lak, Thailand

About us

Our diving center founded in 2005 in Khao Lak is a well-established diving center with its own diving speedboat "Blue Marlin". We specialize in day trips and offer you only the best dive sites in the Andaman Sea.
Be surprised by manta rays and whale sharks at our dive sites.
Koh Bon, Koh Tachai and the world famous Richelieu Rock are waiting for you.
As Aqualung Partner Center we have modern high quality diving equipment. A multilingual professional instructor team accompanies your dives in small groups with a maximum of 4 divers per instructor. Under German management, we ensure you safe diving with the appropriate portion of fun.

Come and feel the difference to dive with us!

Khao Lak, diving day trips dive sites of "Blue Marlin"

Diving Richelieu Rock

Certainly the best dive site in Thailand. Whale sharks are common here, schools of barracuda, tuna and mackerel, beautiful coral landscape. more...

Diving Koh Bon

A beautiful fringing reef on which manta rays are often to be found, also whale sharks occasionally look over here. more...

Diving Koh Tachai

Coral-covered granite cliffs with schools of fish, where manta rays and whale sharks are more common. more...

Blue Marlin Dive Speedboat

The "Blue Marlin" Dive Speed Boat is a newly developed and built in 2018 to fit the needs of our divers . Powered by 3 Yamaha 250 hp outboard engines, it takes you in short transfer times to the best dive sites in the Andaman Sea.
With a length of over 16 meters plus a specially developed dive platform, with 2 ladders that are normally only found on large boats, the diving of the "Blue Marlin" makes it as comfortable as possible.
A tank mount system that secures the scuba tanks safely behind the seats gives you a comfortable spacious interior. A toilet with sink and electric flushing are standard. An integrated ice box always well filled with water and soft drinks, which are served free of charge during our dive trips, is of course on board.
With a maximum of 20 guests and 5 instructors aboard, the "Blue Marlin" is fully booked even big enough to guarantee you a comfortable day diving.

Tauchen mit den Blue Marlin Divers, Tauchschule in Khao Lak, Thailand

Über uns

Unser 2005 gegründetes Tauch-Center in Khao Lak ist ein sehr gut eingeführtes Tauch-Center mit eigenem Tauch-Schnellboot „Blue Marlin“. Wir haben uns auf Tagestrips spezialisiert und bieten dir ausschließlich die besten Tauchplätze in der Andamann See an.
Lass dich von Manta Rochen und Wal Haien an unseren Tauchplätzen überraschen.
Koh Bon, Koh Tachai und der weltberühmte Richelieu Rock warten auf euch.
Als Aqualung- Partner- Center verfügen wir über moderne hochwertige Taucherausrüstung. Ein mehrsprachiges professionelles Tauchlehrer Team begleitet deine Tauchgänge in kleinen Gruppen mit maximal 4 Tauchern pro Tauchlehrer. Unter deutschem Management gewährleisten wir dir sicheres Tauchen mit der dazugehörigen Portion Spaß.

Komm mit uns tauchen und spüre den Unterschied!

Khao Lak, Tauch- Tagestrips Tauchziele der "Blue Marlin"

Tauchen Richelieu Rock

Sicherlich der beste Tauchplatz in Thailand. Walhaie sind hier häufig anzutreffen, Schulen von Barrakuda, Tuna und Makrelen, wunderschöne Korallen. mehr...

Tauchen Koh Bon

Ein wunderschönes Saumriff an dem häufig Mantarochen anzutreffen sind, auch Walhaie schauen hier gelegentlich vorbei. mehr...

Tauchen Koh Tachai

Von Korallen bewachsene Granitfelsen mit Schulen von Fisch, an dem ebenfalls Mantarochen und Walhaie häufiger zu sehen sind. mehr...

Blue Marlin Tauch-Schnellboot

Die „Blue Marlin“ ist ein im Jahr 2018 neu auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Taucher hin entwickelt und gebautes Tauch- Schnell- Boot. Angetrieben mit 3 Yamaha 250 PS Außenborder Motoren, bringt Sie euch in kurzen Transfer Zeiten zu den besten Tauchplätzen in der Andamann See.
Mit einer Länge von über 16 Metern plus einer eigens dafür entwickelten Tauchplattform, mit 2 Leitern, die normalerweise nur auf großen Booten zu finden sind macht es das tauchen von der „Blue Marlin“ so komfortabel wie möglich.
Ein Tankhalterung- System, das die Tauchflaschen sicher hinter den Sitzen befestigt, gibt euch einen komfortablen geräumigen Innenbereich. Eine Toilette mit Waschbecken und elektrischer Spülung gehören zum Standard. Eine integrierte Eis Box immer gut gefüllt mit Wasser und Softdrinks, die bei unseren Tauch- Trips umsonst gereicht werden, ist natürlich an Bord.
Mit maximal 20 Gästen und 5 Tauchlehrern an Bord ist die „Blue Marlin“ selbst ausgebucht noch groß genug um euch einen komfortablen Tauch Tag zu garantieren.